Voyantic

Do You Know Your Tags? - Join Us for Webinar!
Published on

Do You Know Your Tags? – What every RFID professional should know about RAIN RFID tag quality and performance

Join us for an interesting webinar! We will show in practice what affects the RAIN RFID (UHF) tag performance, and how the performance is tested. This will be a useful session for anyone working with RFID! Seminar will be held in three languages (different dates): English, Portuguese and Spanish.

In the webinar you will learn e.g.

  • Why one tag does not fit all
  • How to avoid costly surprises in RFID implementations
  • How to determine read ranges and counting accuracies
    without lengthy pilot projects
  • How to determine read ranges with different tags and readers
    reliably without purchasing all different tags or readers
  • How manufacturing variance affects the application and
    how to ensure good quality of tags
  • How to use GS1 TIPP standard to optimize the RFID project

WHEN
English: Thursday May 4th, 2017 at 2pm Eastern Time EDT (USA) / 6pm UTC
Do you know your tags? – What every RFID professional should know about RAIN RFID tag quality and performance
Portuguese: Tuesday May 2nd, 2017 at 2pm São Paulo, Brazil Time / 5pm Portugal Time
Você conhece seus Tags? – O que todo profissional de RFID deveria conhecer a respeito da qualidade e performance RAIN RFID de seus Tags
Spanish: Wednesday May 3rd, 2017 at 10am Mexico City Time / 12pm Chile Time / 5pm Spain Time
¿Conoce sus tags? – Lo que todo profesional de RFID debería saber sobre la calidad y prestaciones de los tags RAIN RFID
The webinar takes about one hour.

COST
The webinar is free of charge!

REGISTRATION
Pre-registration is required, so fill in the registration form and reserve your place already today! We will then confirm your registration and send a GoToMeeting link with instructions how to join the webinar.

ADDITIONAL INFO
If you have any questions regarding the webinar, please contact:
Mr. Teemu Ainasoja, Voyantic Ltd.
Ms. Satu Peltonen, Voyantic Ltd.
Mr. Brian Esque, Averna Test Systems

Webinars organized in co-operation by
Voyantic // Averna Test Systems // MB Engenharia // NextPoints RFID

Register Now

Please register by April 26th, 2017

← Back to the News & Events